Doña Oxford Oxford Boogie-Woogie piano US & UK touring schedule
King Biscuit Blues Desk


Every 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month, and with my full band in March.

Villain's Tavern
1356 Palmetto St.
Los Angeles, CA


Wed Feb 8

Villain's Tavern

Los Angeles, California
Wed Feb 22

Villain's Tavern

Los Angeles, California
Fri Mar 3

Villain's Tavern

Los Angeles, California
Wed Mar 22

Villain's Tavern

Los Angeles, California



Queens Of Boogie...
Have you ever seen 8 hands on 1 piano?!?!?!
I can't wait to reunite with the best Boogie Woogie Women in the world, Lisa Otey, Sue Palmer and IBC Nominee, Wendy DeWitt, collectively known as the Queens of Boogie Woogie!! We have 2 awesome shows in Arizona!


Sat Feb 11

Queens of Boogie, Gaslight Music Hall

Oro Valley, Arizona
Mon Feb 13

Queens of Boogie Woogie, Gaslight Theater

Tucson, Arizona

Back to Britain and...
Excited to be returning to some of my favorite places in Europe and Great Britain. We have an extensive tour throughout France, Germany, England, Wales and Scotland!! Check out the dates below!

Sat Apr 1

Festival Bondues

Bondues, France
Thu Apr 6

The Murderers

Norfolk England
Thu Apr 20

Hermon Chapel

Oswestry, England
Fri Apr 21

Oran Mor

Glasgow, Scotland
Sat Apr 22

Harbour Arts Center

Irvine, Scotland
Sun Apr 23

Backstage at the Green

Kinross Scotland
Thur Apr 27

The Roadhouse

Birmingham England
Fri Apr 28

Pavilion Theatre

Rhyl Wales
Sat Apr 29

Matt & Phreds

Manchester England
Sun Apr 30

Anima Jazz

Warrington England
Thur May 4

Eel Pie Club

London England
Sat May 6

Astor Theatre

Deal England
Sun May 7

The Yard Club

Koln Germany
Tue May 9

Liederbuch

Zwickau Germany
Thur May 11

Gasthaus zur Post Beim John

Obing Germany
Fri May 12

Hirsch

Glems Germany,
Sat May 13

FHH

Dortmund Germany
Sun May 14

Ochsen

Sinzheim Germany
Wed May 17

The Rattlesnake Saloon

Munich Germany
Fri May 19

Private Party

Valence, France
Sat May 20

TBA

Oraison, France
Wed May 24

Tivoli Theatre

Wimborne England
Fri May 26

Brooks Blues Bar

London England

Burbank live stream...

My home away from home, Joe's Great Bar! A great place for nightly dancing and free music 7 days a week!! We will be returning here regularily, and live streaming the shows, including:

MY BIG BIRTHDAY BASH, Sunday June 4th, 8pm.

Joe's Great Bar
4311 W. Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA

Tue Feb 21

Joe's Great American Bar

Burbank California
Tue Mar 21

Joe's Great American Bar

Burbank California
Sun Jun 04

Joe's Great American Bar

Burbank California



Back