Publicists wanted in blues and jazz Contact us to apply


Doña Oxford European touring schedule July through September 2017
King Biscuit Blues Desk


Fri July 28 The Stables with Special Guest Chris Farlowe Milton Keynes, England
Sun Jul 30 Pizza Express London, England
Fri Aug 4 Kulturwerk Wissen Germany
Sat Aug 5 Pub Tom Bombadil Solingen Germany
Sun Aug 6 Den Heilige Cornelius Roermond Netherlands
Wed Aug 9 Tucher Blues & Jazz Festival Bamberg Germany
Fri Aug 11 Arnis Music Festival Arnis Germany
Sat Aug 12 Kulturtransport Frelsdorf Germany
Sat Aug 26 FiestaCity Verviers Belgium
Fri Sept 1 Blues In Hell (solo piano) Hell, Norway
Sat Sept 2 Blues In Hell (solo piano) Hell, Norway
Sun Sept 3 Blues In Hell (solo piano) Hell, Norway



Back